Bunny Overboard (Hardback)

No reviews
£ 12.99 GBP

3 pieces in stock

All deliveries are carbon neutral
Powered by Shopify Planet
The critically acclaimed interactive picture book series continues!

In this delightfully interactive read aloud companion to Bunny Slopes and Hungry Bunny, eager children will get to blow to put wind in Bunny's sails, rock the book to make waves, knock on the window of a sunken ship, and literally appear in a mirror embedded inside the book! 

New York Times bestselling author Claudia Rueda's latest raucous adventure is as wild as the high seas, as surprising as sunken treasure-and as satisfying as a lemonade on a hot summer day. This nautical experience of a book will make a splash with readers, on and off land!

* The interactive, hands-on features of Bunny Overboard will spark creativity and laughs!
* Perfect preschool book for lovers of bunnies, rabbits, and other furry floppy friends
* Easter time, springtime gift for children

Fans of The Wall in the Middle of the Book, Press Here, The Little Rabbit, and Here Comes Easter Cat will love Bunny Overboard.

An interactive book for young readers to share with their families.

* Easter books 
* Rabbit books for preschoolers
* Books for kids age 3-5

Publisher: Chronicle Books 
ISBN: 9781452162560 
Number of pages: 80 
Dimensions: 203 x 222 mm

Here are the causes that we are supporting and 1% of every sale (not just profit) goes towards the ones below. 

Nearly one in six people globally, including more than half a billion children, suffer from Neglected Tropical Diseases. It costs as little as $0.55 to provide medication to treat the most common diseases up to a year for 1 person.

 

We have several ways to checkout to suite any budget

The classics are instant payments via:

  • Credit / Debit Card (Visa/Mastercard etc...)

Then you have the providers that can use your credit/debit card details that you already setup in their systems:

  • Google Pay* (Debit/Credit)
  • PayPal*
  • Amazon Pay* (Your Amazon Account)

Or payment plans that are interest free via:

  • Laybuy* = split the cost into 6 instalments, taken automatically every week. You’ll pay the first instalment at the time of purchase.
  • ClearPay* = split the cost into 4 instalments, taken automatically every 2 weeks. You’ll pay the first instalment at the time of purchase.

*You will need to quickly sign up to the relevant provider to access this.

Or pay with Cryto currency and checkout with coinbase.

Simply go to checkout and then select the one with the cryto logos.

Recently viewed

You may also like