Skip to content

Bunny Overboard (Hardback)

by Book Store

Regular Price£ 12.99 Sale Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. From £2.50 in the UK. SKU: Bunny Overboard (Hardback) ISBN Barcode: 9781452162560

Bunny Overboard (Hardback)

by Book Store

Regular Price£ 12.99 Sale Price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. From £2.50 in the UK. SKU: Bunny Overboard (Hardback) ISBN Barcode: 9781452162560
The critically acclaimed interactive picture book series continues!

In this delightfully interactive read aloud companion to Bunny Slopes and Hungry Bunny, eager children will get to blow to put wind in Bunny's sails, rock the book to make waves, knock on the window of a sunken ship, and literally appear in a mirror embedded inside the book! 

New York Times bestselling author Claudia Rueda's latest raucous adventure is as wild as the high seas, as surprising as sunken treasure-and as satisfying as a lemonade on a hot summer day. This nautical experience of a book will make a splash with readers, on and off land!

* The interactive, hands-on features of Bunny Overboard will spark creativity and laughs!
* Perfect preschool book for lovers of bunnies, rabbits, and other furry floppy friends
* Easter time, springtime gift for children

Fans of The Wall in the Middle of the Book, Press Here, The Little Rabbit, and Here Comes Easter Cat will love Bunny Overboard.

An interactive book for young readers to share with their families.

* Easter books 
* Rabbit books for preschoolers
* Books for kids age 3-5

Publisher: Chronicle Books 
ISBN: 9781452162560 
Number of pages: 80 
Dimensions: 203 x 222 mm

Benefits + Fun Facts:

Laybuy* = split the cost into 6 instalments, taken automatically every week. You’ll pay the first instalment at the time of purchase.

ClearPay* = split the cost into 4 instalments, taken automatically every 2 weeks. You’ll pay the first instalment at the time of purchase.

*You will need to quickly sign up to the relevant provider to access this.

1% of product sale (not just the profits) will be donated to Pledgeling Medical Fund with no caps or end dates.

Nearly one in six people globally, including more than half a billion children, suffer from Neglected Tropical Diseases. It costs as little as $0.55 to provide medication to treat the most common diseases up to a year for 1 person.

See the latest total here.

More About Us And Our Offers

From Our Family To Yours x

From Our Family To Yours x

We started La Romi from our living room to spend more time together and build something to make a positive impact on other families. Both working long hours apart, we swapped for long hours together, thanks to Emma.

Recycling Program

Recycling Program

We want to be as sustainable as possible and even offer a UK Recycling Scheme for used dummies and other smaller baby items that we then pay to be recycled responsibly.

View Recycling scheme

Shop Local + Global

Shop Local + Global

We aren't looking to be Amazon. Instead if you have a store near you in any country in the world and want them to stock our MyChupi / La Romi Brand products then send them a link to our Wholesale Program.

How Can We Help?

We are on hand to answer any questions and even provide recommendations through our personal experience of the products we make and sell.

Email Us: Support@la-romi.com.

Shipping

We ship in as little plastic as possible and have a range of shipping options for getting your items whenever you like.

View Our Full Shipping Policy.

Returns

We want every purchase to go smoothly but if something isn't working or not to your liking then just send it back to us for a refund.

View Our Full Returns Policy.